SignCost
Beta. Prices come only from each vendor's official pricing page, in USD, before tax and add-ons. Anything the page does not state is marked pending.
Home › Method

Method & sources

Each day a script opens every official pricing page in a real browser, in its default view and again after switching to monthly billing, and checks that every quoted sentence and price is still there. Zoho Sign and Adobe prices are re-read from the price files their pricing pages load (US dollars). Any difference goes to the change log for human review; numbers are never silently replaced.

Calculator rule: for each vendor, the cheapest plan that holds your users (seat minimums and maximums as stated) and your envelopes per month. Allowances stated per user per year are spread over 12 months. Yearly cost uses the stated annual total where the page gives one, otherwise 12 × the per-month price. Money math uses exact decimals.

Not included: tax, add-ons (SMS delivery, ID verification, API, notary), enterprise or sales-only plans, and promotions. Plans whose limits the page does not state are marked pending.

Ranking is by price, then vendor name. No vendor pays for placement, and affiliate status (none today) never changes the order.

Sources